The oath taking ceremony was administered by Gov. Francisco Emmanuel “Pacoy” R. Ortega III on August 8, 2019 at the Diego Silang Hall, Provincial Capitol, City of San Fernando, La Union. Elected officials were Agoo Mayor Stefanie Ann Y. Eriguel (President), Bangar Mayor Joy P. Merin (Vice-President), Balaoan Mayor Aleli U. Concepcion (Secretary), Pugo Mayor Priscilla M. Martin (Treasurer), Bacnotan Mayor Francisco Angelito L. Fontanilla (Auditor), Bauang Mayor Menchie C. Lomboy-De Guzman (Public Relations Officer), and Santol  Mayor Magno A. Wailan (Business Manager). All other mayors took oath as members of the Board of Directors.